You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A positive review of @ocdb and why I’ll be using it more in the future….

in #steem5 years ago

Interesting, thank you for explaining (and all the helpful comments from others). It seems there's no application process yet for people not whitelisted - unless I've missed something?

Sort:  

I don't think there is - but it shouldn't be far off - you should be on the list!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll keep an eye out for it. In the faqs post there was mention about being recommended by already whitelisted accounts, but I'm not sure that feature is there yet, either. (I'm using an ipad today - it doesn't always show everything). It would be good to get slightly better rewards for some of the posts I write.

I'll recommend you of course!

Posted using Partiko Android

👍 thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83