You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year Old, on the STEEM Blockchain, My Story - Part Three

in #steem5 years ago

You've certainly had a momentous year and invested a lot of time and energy as well as money, and with some fabulous achievements along the way. I enjoy your writing, especially the little wry comments that sidle in, almost of their own accord, and I appreciate your contribution to the wider steem ecosystem.
Steem can't be everything, though, and taking a break is a good policy now and then. Enjoy your rest :)

Sort:  

Thanks Shani, boy I'm I glad this series is over... it started well but I started getting bored halfway through the second part. Will be good to be back to my usual stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91