Last day of the season

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

And I’ve slipped from once being in position 12 on the leaderboard to position 41.

I have to play more battles than some people to advance. Shittier cards.

Can I do it today?

It’s also my birthday. Meh.

EDIT:

I did not do it. I spent my 40th birthday losing repeatedly in a silly game. I did take a break for a couple hours to do some other shit. I may still end up in the top 50, at least. I won't know until later tonight because for the evening, I do have real plans. They even involve leaving my house, if you can believe that.

#steem #steemmonsters #share2steem



Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Happy birthday!
Anyway, does it matter where you are in the top 50? If it is a prestige thing only I would not worry about it too much :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

You get free booster packs for being in the top 50. That's the real motivation. The people who don't need any more cards are the ones who get the most free cards. That's par for the course for real life too.

:)

Screenshot 20190315 08.53.18.png

If it were not for that, I would gladly just accept that I made it to Champion I and get my 150 cards, but I want those booster packs, because I still need hundreds and hundreds of cards before I'm at max level all around.

Congrats with the birthday!

Posted using Partiko iOS

happy bday 🎂🎂🎂

This is just a comment to thank @camillesteemer for the opportunity for me to tell them to fuck off again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93