You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Price of Steem and the $50 million market cap bottom

in #steem5 years ago

I don't think that's the full story. What about the dapps? Steem Monsters, Steemhunt, Actifit, Partiko, DTube and Steepshot are the ones I use. I know there's many more. I know that if Steemit Inc. don't get it right this year, others are working on alternatives to SMT's. People get lazy in a bull market but it looks like they're working hard in the bear market.

10 cent Steem is probably odds on but I think that's because the overall bear market doesn't look over yet. There's still a possibility that it wont happen though and I'm making sure I hold my Steem through this. There is high risk and I'm prepared to lose everything but the potential rewards look too good to risk missing.

Sort:  

Waiting for BTC to save the price of Steem is senseless. If Steem had any independent value then the price in BTC should be going up as the price of BTC in USD goes down. The opposite is happening.

Maybe the market is undervaluing Steem but then Steem missed all it's roadmaps, deadlines, and goals.

Steemit Inc. messed up but Steem is becoming less reliant on them. That has to be a good thing but it will take time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87