You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interview a Steem Stakeholder Series - Interview with @dhenz (270,000+ STEEM Stakeholder)

in #steem6 years ago

Dan was one of the first people I found that talked sense about crypto on YouTube. Good to see his investment here, in both money and the work he does.

I think I've got a reasonable balance with curation now, I use some auto votes (@dhenz is in my curation trail) and I do some manual curation. As photography is my thing, I'm mostly looking for photos that catch my eye. Shame my maximum upvote has gone down to 4 cents, but I'm thinking that could be worth much more in the future. The resteem is useful as well, the more of us that resteem good content, the more eyes will see it. I've resteemed this post.

Sort:  

agreed with you dan is very very sensible when its about crypto world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61