You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apps Going Crazy: Actifit Roadmap And Another SMT On STEEM???

in #steem6 years ago

I am excited about d.tube, steem, and Eos, hail Dan Larimer! I am studying c++ right now as hard as possible so that I can do things like creating dapps on Eos. Eos broke a speed record recently and I think it will be a major power in the upcoming moves to decentralization. All the censorship on the other platforms, Facecrook, Jewtube, Twatter, all will go to shit as the herd rumbles to decentralized sites. Now is the time to aquire crypto, btw, when there is blood in the streets. I constantly dollar cost average my investment into crypto. Each paycheck I get, a certain portion goes to crypto, without fail. I am so discouraged with the tragic lack of awareness, or concern the world seems to have with this decrepit fiat currency system that benefits the jew banksters so much and allows the big bankster dynasty families to continue to fund brutal apartheids like Israel. This last peace intended protest of the Great Return by the Palestinians was brutally suppressed by the IDF with out right executions of children throwing pebbles. They used banana bullets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87