You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Wish Facebook Would Hurry Up And Develop A Cryptocurrency

in #steem6 years ago

I agree to a point but I don't want it, I'd rather see Steemit put them out of business. Don't you think if Facebook did what we do, it would crush us? They already have the users and the masses......

Sort:  

You live with a scarcity mindset. There is no more "crush" anymore. That is scarcity thinking. This is a digital era world population is going up to 10 billion. Nobody needs to go "out of business" that is Win-Lose limited mindset. You don't want the mainstream to find out about Cryptocurrency? Please...

I see your point but I would prefer Steemit to become top dog...... Thanks for giving me another way to look at it @phoneinf

Who cares if we're top dog if we go x1000? There really is enough room for everyone these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88