You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dust to Dust, SBD to Steem

in #steem6 years ago

I missed this post when it was possible to upvote it and resteem, which I would have done to spread encouraging news written in brief and understandable prose.
But in regards to your subject, I am happy to hear the rewards pool is bigger and that low Steem price cuts down competition. I am very active in an attempt to accumulate Steem by earning it and I purchase it regularly also. I am bullish on Steem and Steemit for the longterm. 07A50CE7-73C9-46BC-B95B-4A61FE521279.jpegI guess time will tell if I am foolhardy or wise 😆
In any event I enjoy your brief posts for their point of view. I am new and like to see multiple points of view on things I am invested in, so I will keep reading. 👍

Sort:  

I guess time will tell if I am foolhardy or wise

so far, I have proven myself to be both but which it is depends on perspective :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67497.36
ETH 3532.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19