You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on the most Steem, control and economic protection

in #steem5 years ago

Hi
I think I have reached the point where I no longer expect to be paid to read your posts.
I can see why I pay you.

In all sincererity, (if that’s possible on token driven social media) I am actually starting to look forward to reading your posts to see how your going to “rock my world” known as challenge my thinking and deepen my understanding by giving me questions I didn’t have before and just enough fact type information to make me see the questions are warranted.

I came into cryptocurrency to make money, but my true “aha” moment came when I realized the purpose of cryptocurrency was to replace money. 🤔💡😊

That’s why I stay in cryptocurrency now.
That’s why most of my disposable income isn’t in fast cars, nice clothes and expensive designer products. It’s in cryptocurrency.

Cryptocurrency is what freedom looks like and I want to be free.

🚂 Steem On 💪

@shortsegments

Sort:  

I am actually starting to look forward to reading your posts to see how your going to “rock my world” known as challenge my thinking and deepen my understanding by giving me questions I didn’t have before and just enough fact type information to make me see the questions are warranted.

It is a lot to live up to =)

That’s why most of my disposable income isn’t in fast cars, nice clothes and expensive designer products. It’s in cryptocurrency.

At some point, you may have these things because of cryptocurrency being worth something while fiat holders cry.

😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82