Its been a week of Fallout 76 and I love it!! Bought 200 Steem, I aint giving up here to stay!!!

in #steem5 years ago

So far this game keeps me comming back..

Yess it has some flaws, but not game breaking ones.
Al the people hating on this game dont know how to play it. Me and my friends love to play this game but we also play solo!!

The damage on my hammer is now 274, I almost torn apart a scorched beast with it but the bitch flew of. It was probably afraid lol so I took it down with a black powder rifle.
But a pack of ghouls also decidid to attack so that was a bit tense. But I destroyed them al in 3.3 minuts, absolute beast mode :
here is the Clip!!🤡🤣

Not giving up on steem!!

Been a bit busy playing with al my new toys (mostly provided Steem profits) so I was a bit inactive as it comes to writing on Steem. But I aint giving up because of the low price of steem, the opposite happend I got excited and bought some Steem back cause why not?

One of the things Steem has made possible is for me to buy this game among other games and things. So I am not giving up on steem any time soon, I just bought back 200 Steem and I believe everything wil be alright in the end. If not I stil didnt lose any money even if the Coin goes to ZERO. So I wil stick around here till the end!!

Sieses Out!!

Time To Smoke Another One!!!
3zpz8WQe4SNGWd7TzozjPgq3rggennavDx3XPY35pEAVnqHeNUUUd7gc3kzKWEPVxJgDy4EnKDs1ycRsWiq6nTyXXzvh4ZD6qVy6ukMM2qMMFqZBZSgWGkqCB8QuHYy4JDMnVAi54YTzYxFDx2qC.jpeg

Sort:  

I hope steemit is around for a long time to come I’ve just increased my steem while the price is this cheap. Thanks mike

I hope so to!! Indeed a cheap price to buy extra.

Nice to see some positive opinions about Fallout 76. If you enjoy it then it doesn't matter what others are saying. I didn't personally bother to play it, so I can't say if it's good or not. Not a single player, not interested. Oh well.

Nice work killing the Scorched Beast. May I ask what your card perks are that makes your sledgehammer do 274 points of damage?

Also the most recent update did seem to take care of what most of the community had been complaining about. I have yet to try PVP to see if that bug is fixed; which they said that they did fix it.

Uhm all slugger perks. Normal expert and master, and the bloody mess perk maxt out if im correct will check tommorow!! Getting ready to sleep haha

Hi there,
I've just upvoted this post
A small contribution from me, to help the steem community to thrive ;)

Niice : D

Will probably buy some steem too.

Posted using Partiko Android

You made write decision like many other doing.

Fallout steem! Why can't we make steem wandering around the world that is in fallout?

One day! We will see if that price will come back.

It's free money... And I'll be at 1,000 sp soon!

Got a little while Steem was at .23 myself. I’m optimistic about the Steem blockchain just like you !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69101.20
ETH 3740.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76