Be alive or dead ?

in #steem6 years ago

Have you ever thought about death? Have you ever experienced touch of death in your family? I think yes, everyone are exposed to suffering. 19evcjuvx6ykrjpg.jpg

When death will come for you, everything is no matter .Your money, house, steem power or social status will be left on this planet.

We are all have gift from God or someone who created this world, we could live and leave something after life.

I wanted one time to kill self , but I couldn’t I was thinking at this moment about my mother , she cared for me all live and I knew that I have to stay with her . Remember there is always someone who love you. We have to think about our family and friends because it is the most important value in this world.
When I was young I was asking many questions about the live, how it is possible that we are on this planet, I couldn’t understand how people are borning . Now I know that is all from LOVE.

Look at example: Butterfly he lives only a few days or maximally few months. He is doing this what he have to do. Butterfly passes to other gift of this life . z16254995V,Danus-Plexippus---czyli-piekny-motyl-Monarcha.jpg

Love is the main goal in every live. If people would love self, world probably will be the better place.

love-autumn-tree_759_thinkstockphotos-177812216.jpg
Sometimes you think about your feelings after bad events. Personally, I started talking about my feelings when my father was sick. Now I am angry at self because I have done a few bad things, which I didn’t wanted to do. I have to live with this like a scar.
What are your feelings about our existing on this planet ? Write comment with your opinion below .
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54