You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Job-ocalypse" and My Take on The Role of Steem in this "Future Scenario"

in #steem6 years ago

I see changes in this way. Automation and robotics making people less and less useful. Human is an unpredictable factor while the machines are obedient and programmed into a specific sequence. Every company want the best economic results , and people are replacing by new technologies. It is sad but it is true.

Now about Steemit . This platform is a little unnatural . Look at yt , on this platform is expressing a real thoughts . People write real opinion ,give dislikes and hating or loving content . Situation on steemit look in this way : Example ,, Super , Good content , Nice , Come to me and follow me , Upvoted - Please upvote me " I am very honest and I like when people express real opinion. Here objectivism does not exist... I think this is main defect on steemit. In the future people could be angry for this falsehood around them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79