You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deer Diary: I Am Cheering About The Steem Price As It Is About To Make It In The Half A Dollar Milestone

in #steem5 years ago

@cryptopie I just can’t figure out what is fueling this spike, I’m not complaining 😊
I know there are stemians that are promoting Steem on Twitter, maybe this has something to do with it?
I think I also heard about an exchange listing Steem.......
This will help the price🤗

Sort:  

I don't know either what causes the steem price to go up but it is really a spectacle when it does. @silvertop

@cryptopie the only sad thing is I have a deposit clearing Saturday on Coinbase Pro......
I wanted to trade Btc for Steem, I am hoping for a quick price dip😊
I hope your Father had a good Birthday!
I need to backtrack in my older post but I think yours is the 16th 🎂 ?????
I’ll look tonight to make sure I have the correct date.......
Anyway maybe this price rise will help you with your medical cost.
Have a wonderful day @cryptopie, talk to you later!!!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77