You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eight Words That Can Transform Your Life: Thought For The Day #38 💭✍

in #steem5 years ago

Amazing ideas! Thoughts such as these are really important for buildin mental strength, self confidence and self esteem! I really enjoy those quotations, they seem to ring true very powerfully! Looking forward to the next thought for the day! Upvoted, resteemed and followed!

Sort:  

Yes, these are really important ideas and some that have helped me and I wanted to share those on Steem. They are great, I am planning on writing some down that really resonate and can re-read them to myself! Thank you for your thoughts, please do share more of them in the future! 75% upvote! P.S. 100% upvote on your most recent post for the resteem! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97