You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Open Letter To Justin

in #steem4 years ago

I agree with this sentiment and I'm beginning to kinda want to see Justin's humanity surface.

I think one of the most exciting things about this entire event has been how it's forced the narrative to acknowledge the PEOPLE involved.

Justin is a successful business man who is steeped in a world that kills you the second your guard is down. As much as I despise what I've seen from him I want to understand and acknowledge how he got there, but not while making ourselves vulnerable to him. He's proven what he has to do to resume business as usual.

The way things are done here are in contrast to the tactics that made him one of the most powerful players in the space. It's our job to teach him how to work here if he's willing to learn. I think he can find multitudes of success here and we could greatly benefit from his presence but not while there's a gun in his hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70