You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One more reason to upvote my comments.

in #steem6 years ago

That sounds much more like the @BernieSanders I know and love to watch perform.

If GC is BS, then BS has lost his good weed connection and lost his imagination. I think BS provides a much better show and service than GC, who is just a simpleton bully chump boy.

Sort:  

I don't know, I still don't understand bernie. He pounced at me for trying to make the platform better and investing my time in reducing the abuse on voting bots. He called me all sorts of names for no reason at all and for some reason thought it would somehow affect me (who has the word SLUT in her account name).

I believe both GC and BS (lol BS) have the best interests of the platform in mind. Both are going about it very violently and unfairly. They might have a slightly different "style", but the tactics is wildly similar.

IMHO, both need a good weed connection. Hell, EVERYONE needs a good weed connection. Good doctor, good lawyer, good accountant and good weed connection. That's all one needs. The rest works itself out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70