A steemy day, first try at a short story.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians.
How is it steeming today?

I'm just blowing off some steem while I'm writing this.
I just got into an argument today with the guy that was sitting next to me on the steem train.

It was a sunny day, and I got myself a few extra tickets.
I was on my way to the movie theater because I had a date with my
girlfriend. We were going to watch the latest steempunk movie.

After we saw the movie we went to a restaurant. But on the way there
I noticed that the guy I argued with on the steem train was still following us.
I ended up calling the cops and an esteemed police officer came over to help us.
The man following us, his face was so red, I bet if I'd threw water in his face it would vaporize.
We managed to work things out, and he ended up giving me a job at his steem factory.
After I got the job I was so happy of course that I steemrolled over here to login on to steemit and tell everybody the good news. I'll make sure to produce enough steem for everybody.

This is my first try on a short story.
Have a nice day.
Stay healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62