You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SIN2 Party Fund (newbies eligible) - and new Steem Anthem

in #steem6 years ago

Helo boss, here is yet another steemjet dance video production from your boy @sistem. These video productions have taken so much from me and I hope to be rewarded for the time , money and effort I have put into this.

the beauty of these productions is that I am incorporating video production with our steemjet dance together so it's more like a 2 in 1 package for you as we begin to face dance

Haven taken steemjet beyond the shores of Africa through dance by communicating with friends outside Nigeria to do the steemjet dance videos which I have edited (dunno if you have seen all the videos though). I am working towards putting together a steemjet dance studio in my locality where I will get my dance crew from people on Steemit who live close to me and I am already working towards that and you will be seeing the videos soon but I will be needing your support to make this become a reality. I will be needing roughly 3000 steem to put this together in order to get the dance studio equipped with high quality video recoders, camera , high Tech computers amongst other logistics. You have seen my video productions, you have seen me put together dance crew, you have seen my dedication to this community. Lets do this together and party tohether through dance.

Enjoy the videos below...

Friends doing the steemjet dance

Steemjet Dance studio performance

@sistem...sf7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87