You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Ticking - A message for the uninspired & frustrated

in #steem6 years ago

Most people in this word can take a break from Facebook, Instagram or wherever and not feel like they are missing out but, those in Steem feel they are losing something from not being here. Even the ones who might not earn very much.

This can never be said any better. I know exactly how I feel when I am so tied down with work and find it difficult to make posts on steemit or engage in comments. I know how I feel now. I just feel sad and feel like I am losing out on a lot. Steemit it home for me atvthe moment and I am not the only one in this as some of the persons i have succeeded in on boarding also feels same.

Saying that steem might hit $100 in 3 years time isn't just a statement out of the blues. You have a reason and that is coz of the potential you have seen with steem. Same potential I see from my own end so I also do believe that steem has the potential to hit $100 in or before 3 years too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82