## 333 Days On SteemIt

in #steem5 years ago

I am now nearly a year on SteemIt. Before i joined i was slowly let back social networks.
I didnt like the general directon of those Communitys.

Facebook was the first i leaved, then Twitter and finnaly Instagram.

And after this time i must say i am in love with SteemIt ;)



Source


Of course we all like the payouts ;) But lets go a bit further...

Its a really positive and active community in general. And thats why i stayed.
Then after some months i was looking for a nice Mobile Expierence. I used different mobile solutions but i didnt find me comfortable in no one.

Till i found a @Partiko review from a User. I installed it, and never uninstalled :) I just love and appreciate a good programming job. Thumbs UP to the WHOLE PARTIKO TEAM.
And i really appreciate your support!

I was a normal user, in kind of posting a bit random stuff. ( sometimes i still do :) ).

  • pictures
  • opinions
  • mydrawings
  • etc.

And some day i got tagget in a post. Partiko has made me a Parter.

I was so excited about this, even if i didnt really understand what this will mean, and why?

Sometimes i still feel that i do not deserve this privilege. And i feel i must do more for Partiko. And for the whole Community.

I have now a bit more structurated posting routine, some themes i like and some stuff i do. Now Categorized and a little more consistency.

So i dived more into Steem, and started checking out their API.

The first thing i have done is to code a simple VoteBot. Right now is voting a fixed List of the Partiko Partners/Mentors/Ambassadors and some other People i like and follow.

The next will be a kind of daily reports around partiko users and posts.

Then i planend a type of dice game but with a 7 sided Dice with the Partiko letters, probably to participate from the partiko app or web. Im not sure about this right now.
I will post more details soon :).

In this way i have a nice learning curve with the steem API.

In the meantime follow my bot @cpl-17 to stay up to date.


Im in love with the possiblities the steem blockchain can offer. And i would like to do some seriously dApp in the future ( Just no clue rght now what :) ).

In the meantime, i will enjoy steem and bring my grain to make this grow :)


Greets from Spain - @sketch17


Check out my Art Store on MakersPlace

Sketch17 Shop on MakersPlace.com

don't know Partiko ?

Check It out Here and get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99