You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real life rewards and down-voting deliberations

in #steem5 years ago

Flags are murder! Just kidding I'm a big advocate for flagging..

I apologize I just skimmed through your post, congratulations on your successes and rewarding oneself is important.. I saw the bacon and the laptop and was overcome by bacon lust..ill pop in later for a word for word read.

Sort:  

Bacon-lust is the real deal...But some afflictions can be positive I think!

Thanks for commenting - Yes, I think the flagging thing is having a positive effect on the environment. Take a full-read later or not, either way I think you captured the main thrust of the post. I mean downvoting not bacon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81