You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 10 NEW FEATURES - SteemPeak.com in June has been WOW development!!

in #steem5 years ago

Awesome post I'm tinkering with steempeak. I sought out new front ends as a mobile only user that became very frustrated with @partiko and their MIA lack of communication.

I really think steempeak is top notch, on mobile it's at least not buggy, only some nit picky layout things. But, the best part is I contacted the @steempeak team in discord and they addressed my iPad issues and created new layouts within 48 hours!

Now that is how you steem on and build a solid foundation! I cannot stress enough how dire it is for the chain to have smooth and modern aesthetically pleasing mobile option. I don't know how motivated anyone besides partiko and esteem are in those endeavors but I'd imagine it's worth focusing on. But, both those UIs are not meeting my standards which are only set at post dial up internetting. I heard esteem updated and improved but nothing holds a candle to the features of steempeak. So yea, keep up the great work and let's see that this front end takes the lead in steeming for peak performance!

Side note iOS split from iPad on the last update if that's worth anything to anyone out there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32