You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Steem Blockchain Into a Success (the New Google) - Solution by @nonameslefttouse

in #steem6 years ago

@nonameslefttouse and @phoneinf I'm most definitely a noob not only here on steemit but blockchain in general. Enough about me, if anyone cares they can of course go to my introduction. This isn't about me, so much as what I represent, fresh blood. If I'm here a non tech savvy, didn't believe there was and legitimately viable end game to fiat regular fb transplant guy then steemit can expect a steady flow of more plankton.

Will these plankton study obsessively about blockchain, and read all the whale trash talk flag war pure shit, and sift through the bloated dead fish to find light at the end of the tunnel as I have? Perhaps? will they see that circle jerks and ass kissing, scared to flag the bosses politics dominates this platform just like in the real world they're attempting to find refuge from ? Fuck yes, you'd have to be a total moron to not see this and realise this place is definitely not a utopia, or get rich quick scheme.

I want insult either of you by giving any silly opinions I have on what to do, but I will say I like the direction you guys are taking in this impending overhaul. Action must be taken, people must be bold, and see the bigger picture,leaving behind the stupid fucking drama of past flag wars. Get over it ! This place is mostly still in the idea phase and one cant see the reef for the coral they will surely die off with their pride or be rendered just plain pathetic, obsolete and mostly exposed or vulnerable to attack.

Just my two cents on this edition of toilet talk.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

0:23 me when I see some drama on Steem Blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87