You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your content is not enough

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Great addition to the Mike Tyson post, I have nothing much to add. Getting involved in some hairy situations and sticking my nose out for some punches was the catalyst that got me some tiny traction. Feisty engagement is definitely my game lol, but that requires being in the loop and offering challenging positions, which means being energetically invested...I couldn't agree more on the point that the stool @whatsup mentioned needs to become a chair by adding the leg of the consumer..

Sort:  

but that requires being in the loop and offering challenging positions, which means being energetically invested...

Being in the loop can't be done by posting content alone as it requires the information flow to go both ways and most likely, the relationships built that can feed information. Being in the loop on Steem means spending a lot of time off Steem with people who are also on Steem :)

This was my first major steem revelation and has afforded me the opportunity to have my musings seen by some of the key players here. Discord has been instrumental in widening my perspective and enriching my understanding of this ecosystem..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08