Services to help your steem time

in #steem6 years ago

Wanna know some great steem tools I use daily.

So first one I am gonna talk about I use daily for different things about it.
The name of this website is called steemnow

This site is created and kept working by a great and very dedicated steemian @penguinpablo
Some the great things about steemnow is it shows you your voting power,who has voted on what post as well as information on post payouts.

Shows a voting power calculator.

Screenshot_20180314-202708.jpg

Shows your daily rewards for today and yesterday

Screenshot_20180314-202733.jpg

Has your present post

Screenshot_20180314-202822.jpg

So go check it out I bet you'll be coming back to it day after day.

Smartsteem

Next service i use daily is a vote selling site that you can buy or sell votes from as well as you can delegate steem power to them and get paid 85% what they make.

Screenshot_20180314-203444.jpg
This is a image from the site that shows what they offer.
I have been playing around a bit to sell 10% my max votes when I can get it to 100% then have 10% full vote and stay at 80%.
I have also delegated 50 steem power to see I am waiting on that payout think it is weekly.

Click that banner to sign up with my ref link it not atleast check out Smartsteem.com

Next two are same idea

First one is down for maintenance will be back up and running tomorrow.
The main idea behind them is a vote for vote but you get to make sure your not posting on shit post and scammers who are just leaching off steem.

The first one is called steemfollowers
It has a market place to buy votes as well as a way to earn votes.
You can vote on 10 a day and you will receive points equal to the amount people will vote on your post.

The second one is call steemengine it is same idea without the market place and you get 25 votes and 15 followers a day.

This one I have only used for 1 day it seams to work fine.
Screenshot_20180314-204417.jpg
This one shows I earned 0.015 cents vote have received 0.005 vote back so far.

See here you can search for top post of the users or newest post so you can use the service to help out new users who don't get many votes or to get your post to more eyes.
Screenshot_20180314-204708.jpg

On this one that you can not do under 500 steem power is lower your weight and as we all know doing this is just huge help when we only get so many full power votes.
Screenshot_20180314-204916.jpg

That is the 4 main steem services I use daily. Do you got tools you think make steemit it that muchbetter for you and the community please tell me in the comments below.


Wanna check out Some other post they are linked below.

Smokenetwork ico

Overgrown Canada
Critical mass x amnesia haze

Come check out my Lowryder grow log
Auto speed mix grow log

LED review

Place I buy most my chronic trusted mom Chronicbymail.com


Looking to sell your vote or buy a vote come to smartsteem

Best Decentralized exchange and get crypto-bridge in one wallet.

Earn some free LITECOIN or ETHER or BITCOIN

Don't forget to come join and follow #teamcanada tag and #growlog tag for all the great grows


This was posted from Smoke.Network

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75