You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Completely Changing My Strategy on Steem! Full Powerdown, Yet More SP to Vote With!

in #steem5 years ago

Just be careful, small amounts to start. I don't think I have the nerve to do it. TSE is a good place to trade though, zero fees and nothing to lose at all.

Sort:  

Good tip, the couple of guides I've read also mentioned starting there. I'm definitely not planning to spend everything in one go :P

More like 200 - 300 euros at a time. I'm currently in profit at my demo-account, which doesn't really mean anything, but it makes me think it's time to start trading for real :)

Most of the tribes are volatile as hell, DEC has the most volume today. I'm sure you know what DEC is used for!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61