You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's The Much-Improved SECOND DRAFT of the eBook: "How to Get 1000 Followers on Steemit" [SNDBOX]

in #steem6 years ago

Good information @heymattsokol, I will look at @Curie and @OCD as you suggest. I am a little loathe to write bigger 300 word articles as I don't yet have the followers and sometimes get zero attention for the shorter ones I have so far written. I'm not a writer but the thought of creating unique content appeals greatly to me.

I love the idea of Steem however and will persevere with it until things start happening. Once again thanks for the info here.

Sort:  

To be honest I would not classify 300 word articles as "big." That's a small article man, you gotta be willing to put in that kind of time.

After you start to get momentum, you may want to do articles that span thousands of words. Those are the big articles.

After looking at my last article, it was actually 334 words, I just didnt realise it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81