You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Experience After 2 Months

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

If you want to take it higher still, the I would recommend you join a couple of curation groups, @thesteemengine and @qurator.

Your work IMO is good enough for either and you have been here for 2 months (another factor). You will meet more people and possibly get included in the featured article which gains you an upvote + curation trail.

@thesteemengine people are great too, you will make some good contacts there.

In the case of the latter, you need to send 4 STEEM to @qurator to get a vote for life (if they accept you). You will get your ROI back in the first 28 days as you get a premium vote for this period.

Look them both up and install Discord, you wont regret it.

Sort:  

I'll look into it all. I feel like I'm still finding my feet a bit yet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86