You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The individual pain of building a community

in #steem6 years ago

I must admit I get a little aggravated when I see people powering down and taking money out of the system, though I really shouldn't.. its their choice at the end of the day.

What I do (power up everything), is not to everybody's liking I guess, but where will the middle class come from if this not done?

Sort:  

What I do (power up everything), is not to everybody's liking I guess, but where will the middle class come from if this not done?

If this place survives, you are going to have a large target on your back drawn by the people who were unwilling to do the work and take the risks.

Possibly If I had a smiling avatar like your's but my maniacal one seems to deter new followers. Perhaps I should revert to my old 'real' persona just to see what happens? I'm all about experimentation :)

Just as long as you don't go with someone else's baby photo or a top model, I'm ok with being a little scared :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80