You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new day, a new fight...!

in #steem5 years ago

'In the meanwhile...I'll keep doing my thing...'

You do that mate.
Now's the time to grow our accounts.
You also know that when price goes up ((and I strongly believe it will (maybe slowly but still) steadily)), more people will come back and new people will come in AND we'll get far less Steem for our posts and curating than right now.

Sort:  

I stumbled upon a comment the other day where someone was explaining to a person close to him that his amazing 10$ payout would worth more than 350$ back in January 2018. And I was like holy fuck...it's true Can you even imagine if those times are back? The place will be flooded with "hungry" people...

I know that now it's the best time to do so. And I have no doubt that each of us who is still active share the same mindset. We might be few and at times feels like just talking to each other, but I don't mind...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86