You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Saturday night beer money post

in #steem6 years ago

Well, gave you my best shot with a full vote. But (like you already mentioned) with the present Steem prices/value it will not even be enough to buy yourself that beer yet.
Luckily there are more supporters I see and while writing this, this post is already at $ 4.70, which (although I have no idea about prices overthere) usually should be enough to get yourself at least one nice cold one.
So, Cheers Asher!

Sort:  

Thanks buddy!

I'm looking at 4 beers at present, which in the current market it's pretty damn good really.

In reality though, I should probably be scrubbing some toilets :D

Make it 5. Of course, it depends on what type of beer you go for...

I'm all in for the cheapest at present! You get the 3:14 reply 'on site' - 5 it is then, thank you!

I think you can do better than scrubbing toilets.
Bartender, something with computers/internet, or uhhh gigolo hahaha.

Good luck man, hope you'll find something.

I'm down for something that requires 0 brain power.

There could also be scope for a vlog on a freshly sanitized shitter too :D

Already anxiously looking forward to that. 👍

Maybe I should just call it a log 🙂

Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

WE love you more than cake! 🎂😘

I don’t know who “I” is. Android intelligence isn’t self-reflecting enough. Banana Program.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85