SCOOP: Smt's Sooner Than Expected.

in #steem5 years ago

Yes, you've heard it right.
AND here first!

People, this is
breaking-news-tv-concept-achtergrond-banner_1017-14194.jpg


It really looks that Smt's are on the eve of being introduced.

And first available for Dutch Steemians so it seems.

How can you be so sure Smasssh?

Because I've seen it with my own eyes!


Today I had a (one-day) job to do in the East of the Netherlands.
Just after noon, having most of the work already done,
me and a co-worker went out to get us some
Friday-Fastfood-Hurray-It's-Almost-Weekend-Lunch.


When we went back to finish the job, at a roundabout I took
a turn right, where instead I should have gone left.


I know what you're thinking.
This has nothing to do with Smt's.

WRONG!

Look what I saw.

BAMMMMM!

They're here!

And Truckloads full of them.


images.jpg

(pic was taken from my car by my co-worker, so a little blurry and moved, sorry for that)


HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND


source: freepik.com



smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

SMT by the truckload!

Having finished the job I drove by again. It was still there.

Guess the distribution starts on Monday ...

Until then, donuts and coffee.

Monday will do, although i'm yet to figure out who outside of Steem is going to use them.

If we manage to onboard 7 billion people, that problem is out of the way ...

Is that all?
Your dutch brand Heineken for example did pretty well sofar getting known all over the world ...

You're right indeed. Philips and Shell maybe also. Cruijff perhaps. And what about Dries Roelvink?

70 would be a start, but 7 billion.. yeah, that'll do it :)

Ha! All this time they've been hiding in there...

Indeed.
A real Scoop, I reckon ...

And this is why everyone hates the Dutch.

I wish this was just the only reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95