THIS IS A SHITPOST

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

BECAUSE TODAY IS

images5.jpg

SUNDAY


At least, that's what I just found out,
reading the most recent post of @whatsup.




And, before you all start downvoting this

shitpost_o_3703523.jpg

I want you to know that, kind of following the example of my good friend @oaldamster, 50% of the rewards of this post will be sent (automatically) to @null, 25% to @steem.dao and 15% to @steempeak. What rests, 10%, is to keep me motivated to write more shitposts.




I know, it's maybe no more than a drop in the ocean. But in the end; 'all drops form the ocean'. So everyone, be creative ...... and make a similar kind of

6YRX99b.jpg

Or, better said:

Make Steem the best there is!





This might (finally) be the best SHITPOST I've ever written.

WISH YOU ALL A GREAT WEEK!




By the way ...

mondayssuck.jpg



sources: memecenter.com & imgur.com




smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

Yihaaaaaa!

Keep the spirit going Amigo!

And thanks for the mention. :-)

My pleasure mate.

And like I wrote above: 'All drops form the ocean'.

Keep em comin!

That's fast!
On Shitposthunt tonight?

This is a shit comment. All rewards from this comment go to me. Because I have no idea how to allocate beneficiaries. And I’m using Partiko that doesn’t seem to give many options. And I’m selfish.

Posted using Partiko iOS

At least you're honest.

Jezus smasshiee where are the tits ands ass or bad guy jokes why a shitty Sunday evening and yess Monday’s suck and Tuesdays and the rest of the work week and why to steem.dao or null There are other options too

I know, there are a lot of options.
But for now I've chosen this. Because I hold high esteem in @oaldamster.
An underestimated and undervalued Steemian with a lot of knowledge of Blockchain etc. (to my opinion)

Thank you for your kind words of appreciation @smasssh! :-)

Truth should be heard and read ...

You forgot he is a beer lover and dutchie too

He is indeed, but in this case for me it has no influence at all.

Hahaha, yes, that is true @brittandjosie.

Quite philanthropic of you, maybe I’ll try to take a shit in the ocean too... why the fuck not!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Big or small, doesn't matter. If we all just do a part, this platform will become better and more fun to be for everyone. And as a result, or at least most likely, a higher value of Steem.

I say Shit, is in the eye of the beholder my friend....

You're absolutely right about that mate.

Besides that, a very wise man once said: 'Shit happens, but it takes an asshole to make it happen'. hahaha.

One heck of a post;; Now I'm motivated to make my own shitty post :-)

proxy.duckduckgo.jpg

Yeah, inspiring people, it's one of those talents I have ... :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94