You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on the Political Costs of Disagreements

in #steem5 years ago

steemit inc has to step in and limit amount of damage one can inflict on others . no one should be allowed to destroy somebody's account no matter what is the reason ....

Sort:  

maybe so, but it can be a slippery slope too... meaning that we could fall back into this whole "such and such" decides who is right and who is wrong and not the stakeholders of the token. Which of course would remove incentives to hold the tokens, thus plunging the price lower...

I do get your point however.... Smidge, quick question.. How did you get blacklisted by steemcleaners? Did you get a warning for plagiarism or something?

this is worse than gestapo

I never received any warnings , marky just popped up and started flagging my posts . when I started complaining I got @patrice flags on every comment I make .
I am not saying they should completely eliminate flagging but it must be limited , otherwise you are going to have massive abuse of power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84