You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Steemit means to me and has given me while I fight death

in #steem6 years ago

Look at yall! Too cute! Steemit has definitely given me much more than any social media ever has. Theres something about it that allows you meet with some amazing people and dive into their life. Their hard times become your own, their good times become your own, you feel their pain, you feel their happiness, you feel their strength and weakness. Steemit has not only given me and outlet to read and write but also a new way to connect to some awesome individuals like yourself and Lynn! And for that Im forever grateful! Much love! :)

Sort:  

@smylie2005. You and the word yall make my day brighter when at times they seem to be as dark as night. I thank you for being our friend here and who knows one day you may make it too mexico to visit............

Ditto my friend! :)
Ive always wanted to visit Playa del Carmen... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86