Oh fuck you hyperspace

in #steem5 years ago

I spent a good 15 minutes writing a post last night, was going to be like my 3rd post, first one with some time put into it... And rejected? Nope, I'm out. bye bye hyperspace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Stick to steem. We are nicer.

For reals tho!!! And woot woot, I'm back to 0.004 with returns of 0.001 on my upvotes!! LoL. It's the little things.. #delegationProblems

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea, I've got too much delegated out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Partiko lied.. it's back to 0.003 with 0.000 returns... Womp womp.. hahaha

Could be just a little off due to the conversions.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very true. Just need to get more sp I guess (; haha

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Highly rEsteemed!

I'm not using HyperSpace but have been following the development since 2016. It's everything I hate about Crypto all in one. SteemON.

A better world.png

Yeah, I'm noticing that it's very much NOT what block chain is about. But definitely everything walled gardens and capitalism loves!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01