You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday night useless

in #steem6 years ago

Ok so maybe I missed something over this last year, but I've never heard about the user authority ranking before. Where does one find their stats? How is it calculated? (You don't have to answer the last question if it's too troublesome to explain.)

Sort:  

@steem-ua has all the details. I can't explain how it is calculated because, no one except the makers really know :)

Thanks for the info! Hmm...my UA score is 4.222 and my rank is 2630. So basically they are telling me I that suck. 🤔🤔

lol no. it is all users on the platform and depends on many factors. Also, it isn't really so important. your rank by reputation however is:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67