You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I feel better about Steem today than I have for two months.

in #steem5 years ago

I'm starting to agree with you. I was pretty annoyed with Ned's post, although I wasn't surprised by it. Honestly his posts have always seemed like a front of some kind, whether or not they are I don't think that steemit has been a good leader for the platform.

There really are some very interesting projects building on steem, and some good diverse community that is sticking around. As you say some of the conversations that are happening have convinced me that people are actively looking for solutions to problems on the platform.

It often feels like every person for themselves around here though, i really wish steem had more of a coop vibe, i think that it would do much much better.

Having been through other moments like this, however, I always wonder if the top heavy nature of the distribution with a lack of good leadership from this top, will always prevent steem from getting a stable footing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87