For Your Next Platform

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170330_193350_1561.jpg

HI THERE!

I made this accout for your next Platform.
I will inform you from my subjective point and i will put on my moment's photos here.
Look my awesome Photos and check imfor , and Take it.
I hope you have a good time on my accout.
I am really looking forward to wacth yout posting too.
Are you looking forward it too???

And Then Just follow me If you love my account. Thanks.

저는 사진으로 순간을 담는 것을 좋아합니다.
그래서 저만의 감성이 담긴 사진들을 올리고 , 또 그 사진들을 바탕으로 여러분들께 제가 다녀온 여행지를 소개하고 저만의 주관적인 관점이 담긴 정보를 주면서 여러분의 다음 여행지에 도움이 되고자 만들었습니다.
멋진 사진들도 감상하시고, 좋은 정보들 챙겨가세요!

만약 앞으로 제 계정에 머물러 있는 시간이 좋으시다면 팔로우 해주세요.

私がこのアカウントを作った理由は,皆さんに私が行ってきた旅行地を紹介し,私だけの主観的な観点が盛り込まれた情報を与えるために作ったし,
また私だけの感性のこもった写真を載せる予定です。
もし私のアカウントに留まっている時間がよかったら,フォローしてください。

Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @songyj5045! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64