My story with STEEM BLOCKCHAIN: From zero to a hero.

in #steem6 years ago

FB_IMG_1528815648651.jpg

Hello dear steemians i hope that you are all good today.

So i want to take you in a tour in my humble univers.
This is my 6th month here with you on steem blockchain, and i'm so glad to meet you all, let me say that you are my second family now i love you more than words can say.

FB_IMG_1528815700931.jpg

How've you been before steem blockchain? And how you became after ?

Before steem blockchain i was lost between facebook, instagram and the useless other social media waves.

How did you know about steemit?

-I saw a topic about steem blockchain by a coincidence on Facebook (lol It was the only useful information i got from Facebook) i choose that to participate in this huge community and I have the privilege of being in an environment full of creative people as steem blockchain i learn much things and i still learning meet artists, crypto advertisers and life experts who gives me advices to develop myself here.

FB_IMG_1528815815359.jpg

Who Am i?

-My real name is SOUFIANE CHAKROUF i live in Morocco a country in North Africa (lol no jungles here) it is a great country hope you visit it and explore the real meaning of beauty.
I have 24years old, i'm a writer, singer, songwriter, cartoonist and photographer.
Art is my passion i born to do the artistic things i can send my feelings, my thoughts and my ideas through it. I love anything related to art I'm here to share with you my univers every picture i toke and every song i sang, every painting i draw and every topic i wrote express me and express my thoughts.
People who want hear my voice you find the link below from YouTube for my cover Kodaline-All i want.

What is your goals on steem blockchain?
-I hope to inform people here more and more, and when my earnings increase, I will start donating part of the benefits for people who need it (orphans, homeless people, new creators).
-To achieve my targets 10K SP and why not 1M SP someday for more self income.
-To be a curator and help the newbies.

All the photographs, writings and thoughts are my original work  if you like it and to support my artistic works please UPVOTE,RESTEEM And FOLLOW these simple things will help me too much to build my own studio.

videotogif_2018.02.12_23.42.07.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97