You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Dogfooding in Steemit

in #steem5 years ago

I'm all for it.

Yes, your position is a bit different from all the other users on this platform, but that doesn't mean you're not part of it. I feel like it would be good for everyone if employees of Steemit, Inc. and 'the users' grew closer - that includes reading, writing, rewarding each other.

I also think more communication is better, for the community, but also for 'outsiders' who might sometimes be researching who is working on the Steem Blockchain Protocol.

My pragmatic view is that you'll discover along the way what is/feels reasonable and what does not regarding posting and 'mining rewards'.

I'd be excited to read more coming from a variety of people from Steemit, Inc., plus I very much agree with @whatsup's comment: this is the best way to User Test the platform as well and grow the 'Steemit.com wish-list' on the go :D

Sort:  

Agree on all fronts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79