Share your questions for @ned / Steemit Inc, and tune into the livestream in 4,5 hourssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Share your questions for @ned / Steemit Inc, and tune into the livestream in 4,5 hours


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

This was indeed required, I will tune in as well, need to ask why isn't Steemit enabling ads, it will provide revenue stream and funds to continue developing Steem ecosystem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good you're tuning in @sagarthukral! You can ask your questions beforehand in the comments, I'm curious to see what he will say about using ads on Steem :-)

Where is this livestream taking place?

Posted using Partiko Android

See the links in the post! :-)

i can't find it after reading your post 10 times and checking every link you left?

It's the big thumbnail in the announcement post:

LoL, thanks! I'm a bit hungover and kinda high so I am sucking at life today! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL - Glad I could help you out :')

i read some questions, it will be interesting to hear what they have to say. hope i will be able to catch it while working

Yes, I hope you can tune in as well @bil.prag! I'm curious to hear what is being said.

Hope we can get some of the many questions answered. Since during the event in Poland, very little was said about the future of Steemit.

I listened! I was happy to hear him say that eSteem is running independently of Steemit!

Hi @soyrosa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.784 which ranks you at #1388 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 80 places in the last three days (old rank 1468).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 290 contributions, your post is ranked at #90.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82