STEEM paired with USD on Bittrex? Show them we want it on Twitter!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: STEEM paired with USD on Bittrex? Show them we want it on Twitter!


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Ola! C6349E38-E2C6-44B8-B32C-8760C63BDEBC.png

Ahahahaha! Best Tweet and best twitter handle ever :P

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice one. I was reading most of the reply there. It looks great to see all there.

Done💙👍😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Done! Monika doesn't have twitter account.

Wh00p!!! Thanks :D

done and done 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Let’s all pump this up on twitter!! 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes yes yes! \0/ We're STRONG!

Thank you for your support for steem and mentioning me. I already have done my votes from several accounts on twitter. :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Let’s do this ! I commented and liked these posts !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here you are.
Anything for steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!! I was looking for the twitter link while on my laptop :D

done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01