Worthless posts earning money on steemit is it true about cryptocurrencies bitcoin and litecoin and etherium and steem

in #steem7 years ago

My posts failed so far to earn any decent attention on steemit. I wonder if steemit bots will find this post interesting if I use key words in it like money. Bitcoin and litecoin. Etherium, cryptocurrency. Dollars and earning money, success on steemit. Great steemit strategy. Trading bitcoins and steem. Steem exchange as well as bitcoin exchange to earn litecoin.

I hope I used enough of key words and phrases so steem bots will make this post a great source of my income. Let's see what happens.

Sort:  

its not gone happen. you are just spamming tags that have nothing to to with this post.. downvoted for spaming

lol, try engaging people.

I engaged one just check the post above yours ;)

hehe. Anyways the bots dont work on kw's. They work on manually being added to curation trails and such. Check on streemian.com

That is the best reply I got 4 this post, thank you Steemate !!!

That sounds a bit suspicious Register
"Verify and unlock your account so we can provide our services"

Lol, you too small to even use the service. I was just showing you the site so you can see how the whales/bots work.

So it is smth similar to youtube networks???

Big whales mostly do not have time to come on steemit and read shitty blog posts all day. So they use a software/site to automatically vote for them.

So sometimes they will come on steemit and try find a new author they like and then add them to their 'list' ..

Everyone on their list automatically will get an upvote from them for EVERY POST . Hence why some really bad content can still get over $100 while most of us get way less..

Watch my most recent post. it is at $0.45 cents but in a few min it will get a vote from 'croedfundedwhale' and go up $1.. How do I know this? Because I am on that whales curation list.

Thx mate u great ;) wish you loads of luck

How do you get on the list?

You need to post QUALITY content OFTEN

yeah agreed, and this only damages his reputation because he is spaming tags that have nothing to do with the post

And ORIGINAL content is always better too...

I always post only original posts that I made by me.

I started my advanture with hope and posts like that just check the response on it https://steemit.com/travel/@spatowt/a-day-out-in-blarney-castle-cork-ireland-with-video-review

you did 1000 posts and you made 30 bucks what is quality of your content???

most of my posts are coments like these, and i actually try to make quality content and not make a post spaming tags that have litary nothing to do with it ;)

By this stage you probably visited my account so you can see that I did not spam. I simply share my videos from time to time. But sometimes I can see posts that are totally crap with 1000 of bucks made on them. Sometimes I can see that only if a key word is used bots are automatically upvoting posts. I am not convinced about this steem thing and no one has convinced me so far. I think that 1000 comments are worth more than what you are getting here. I think that just a handful of people are actually getting decent money but they are bot owners.

Try to be more active maybe? I know my first few posts didn't get anything, im still not making much but I gain a follower or 2 everyday...

U have one more follower ;) all best mate.

so this post is not spam you say?? look at the tags mate

your just spaming tags on this post

No it is proof of concept. Look at the number of comments under the post.

Comments lol... Nothing matters unless it is upvoted...

comments don't say anything lol you alone already have like 10 comments on this post so yeah and you just got 5 upvotes so you dont proof anything;)

He spelt ethereum wrong too on his tag lol

thx mate, will do better next time

As I can c u are into bitcoin, any recommendation for a decent wallet???

I started my advanture with a quality post on steemit and see what type of response I got https://steemit.com/travel/@spatowt/a-day-out-in-blarney-castle-cork-ireland-with-video-review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49