HOLY TX POWER - STEEM CRUSHES THE COMPETITORS

in #steem6 years ago

I've been watching STEEM hold it's own and then some the last few weeks. I sold several thousand STEEM I had on an exchange as I watched STEEM go very low several months back.....now I realize, Huge Mistake! The recent growth of STEEM and it's capability to hold value, while other coins have lost significantly more value, caused me to dig deeper.

Below you'll see numbers taken from Blocktivity.info - they run an ongoing 24 hour chart of the coins with the highest number of tx (transactions). You can see that STEEM is crushing the competition with over 1.4 million tx in a 24 hour period. That's more than all of the other coins combined if you don't count BTS.

STEEM also happens to be the highest ranking coin on the Weiss ratings with a B+.

Thank You for reading. If you like what you see please Upvote and follow me as I begin to write more of these types of posts.

(Last data update 2018-02-04 / 16:00:01)

Sort:  

I hope you do post here more often! Steem, Bitshares, and EOS have some incredible tx power! Dan Larimer and graphene are the bomb!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73