You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem makes Top 10 list of cryptocurrencies to buy

in #steem5 years ago

It is absolutely amazing to me as Steem keeps on rolling out the updates, the price continues to be so low. To me the price is a gift and I feel compelled to keep buying. Full Steem Ahead!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think that shows how little interest there is in crypto right now from the retail sector. We haven't had new money come into altcoins for a long time now. We need another massive bitcoin run to pull in new money and have that money drift out into altcoins again when its run stalls.

AKA Nov/Dec/Jan :D

If Bitcoin hit an ATH in 2 months I would not be surprised in the slightest.

If Bitcoin doesn't hit ATH by February I'll be very surprised.

Yep I am in the same camp, but I would stretch it out just slightly. I think we could easily hit new all time highs before end of year, and if we don't hit a new all time high by May of next, I will be very surprised. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66