You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will STEEM Be One Of The Leaders Heading Into A Post-Work Society????

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

jobs are going to be lost.

This has already begun; and, FB and Linked In working in cahoots to do age ‘filtering’ really doesn't help matters.

How are we going to afford to live?

Sadly, according to the NWO agenda, government ‘dependence’ is the plan. For many, student-loan-debt is the first layer….

I can look anyone in the eye and tell them I am going to be rich.

Save your breath. The world is full of doubters. I’m reminded of people who, at the time of the invention of the television, people “wisely?” said they didn’t want those boxes in their homes for people to spy on them. Really? Now, that’s intuitiveness at its strongest.

eliminate "work" from our vocabulary.

Yes, ‘work’ for the smartest has been replaced with ingenuity. I tell people to ‘work’ at a j-o-b to pay your bills; and, spend the rest of your waking hours growing your wealth entrepreneurially.

free basic income tokens

I’m a bit disappointed that the Manna coins didn’t get more discussion. I look forward to a promotional vid detailing the concept. I get that we pay in and disperse equally; but, I will do a bit more research.

Thanks for this post.

Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70