Marketing Steemit on your Website

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

zrmp7bvqfw.jpg
A couple of years ago I started my website My3D.Guru about 3D printing and everything around it.

The website is created with Wordpress and I came across this Steemit Plugin which I encourage you to check out! It's called SteemPress.

What can it do for you?

The Plugin automatically takes every post you create on the website and post on the underlying Steemit Account (for me @my3d.guru).

It also includes the upvote and comment section on your website below the specific post. This drives awareness from your Website to Steemit and Steemit to your Website.

In case you have a website with Wordpress, definitely have a look!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93