Help Me.. Reach 200 Followers on Steemit!

in #steem7 years ago

Hi Steemit Community!

I am 80 followers away from my first 200 followers here on Steemit :)

I am so excited to be sharing my knowledge here ..and am looking forward to helping this community and every possible way!

If you like my post would you please me share by upvoting and resteeming and commenting bellow:))

For more videos and posts like this make sure to follow me @stakuza

Thank you again guys:)

Sort:  

I upvote this post to support you and to grow in this community. I need another 80 to reach 200 followers. Never give up!

yay :) thanx very much i`ll follow u :)

Congratulations @stakuza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.48
ETH 3831.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55