You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changing The World With Blockchain Technology? That's What We Do At Steem

in #steem5 years ago

Well this is amazing news!! I had no idea about this! I had a great chat with @steemcafe in Athens the week after steem fest! If I’d have known he did this, then I’d have given him a hug! What a dude!!

Thanks for writing this @ surfermarly if nothing else we’re to come from steem fest, then this made everything we did there worth it!! Incredible!!

Sort:  

I'm happy I was able to put a smile on your face today :-)
In times of these we need the positive vibes more than ever I guess... And there will be surely a chance to hug @steemcafe in the future, hehe

Have a wonderful weekend, Matt!!
Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78